クチコミ

9.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.4
快適さ
9.1
ロケーション
9.7
施設・設備
8.5
スタッフ
9.6
コストパフォーマンス
9.1

クチコミ

    Ryoichi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月16日
    コメントはありません。
    youji
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月2日

    立地条件が良くほっこり系のお値打ち旅館を発見!

    事前調査が足らなかったのが悪いのだが、ゲレンデ近くの駐車代を払ってからまた旅館の駐車代を 2重に支払った。
    朝ごはんが煮つけなど味付けが良かったので、次は夕食も食べてみたい。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Yamamori Toshihiko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年2月19日
    特にない
    ロケーション
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年1月11日

    優しい人達

    布団が薄い
    ホスピタリティー
    うまちゃん
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月25日

    家庭的な宿

    家庭的なところ
    Benjamin White
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月29日
    コメントはありません。
    B_Baca
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月16日

    Great location good value ryokan

    Ryokan hotel that seemed to be family run. Very nice people and cozy atmosphere. Location was right in center of everything. 5-6 minute walk to lifts, 1 minute walk to little Main Street, and 1-2 minutes to bus stop. Nice little Asian breakfast. Ski storage right up front and parking real close though it cost an additional fee. Good value and great location for the money.
    Nik
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月13日

    Lovely people, comfortable, very good value.

    If you don't speak Japanese, finding out about towels, onsen, breakfast etc is tricky.
    Enjoyed the small Onsen (time sliced male/female). Breakfast has to be ordered, time negotiable and is delicious.
    Stephanie
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月12日
    Was a great traditional experience. The room was just as expected, always very quiet and barely ever saw anyone on my floor. Always had the bathroom to myself. The tub/spring area for bathing was very nice, only knew about it and when it was available for women to use due to other reviews as host does not speak much English and signs around lodging are not in English but it was a great stay!
    my

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月20日
    None
    Perfect, great Japanese hospitality
    Colin
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月13日

    Friendly, clean, good rooms, good bath and drying room for ski gear. Good value in Nozawa Onsen.

    A common area / lounge for guests to meet each other in would be good for the social aspect. The hosts don't speak English so tips on local restaurants, tours etc are not available.
    Property is clean, in good repair and the Jspanese breakfast is good with coffee provided too. Mimiko is friendly and she works hard to make guests comfortable. The in-house bath is also good. Discount lift tickets are provided.
    Mark
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月12日

    Would do it again...........................................................................

    You get what you pay for......................................
    This is our second time to Nozawa Onsen Our 1st trip We stayed at Nozawa Grand Hotel Chouchinya Located in Nozawa Onsen town center You could hold your breath and walk to any location you wanted too Centrally located Perfect Breakfast is Japanese style, everyday Just keep that in MIND ONE bathing area Men 5-7 pm Women 7-9 pm Keep this in mind Time it right, like us (6:30pm sit down reservation) It worked out perfectly Men shower before dinner Women shower after dinner Would stay here again
    Moritz
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月12日

    Great location with amazing owners. Very enjoyable experience.

    Really nothing to complain about.
    The owners are amazing. Friendly, helpful and committed to make your stay an enjoyable one. Rooms are standard tatami with little extra. Unfortunately no cattle in the room but the host was very fast in preparing hot water in a Thermos for us, so no big drawback here. Shower facilities are very basic but are clean and do their job perfectly fine (especially in a city that's famous for its onsens). The dry room is perfect, if a little small but we had no issues to store our snowboard gear at any time. Everything was wonderfully dry and warm every morning. The best was the host's granddaughter (at least I assume that's who she was) who is simply the most adorable child on this planet!
    ian
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月9日
    Prefer a bed
    Picked me up at train station because I missed the bus connection
    Ruben
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Zhirui (Jerry)
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月3日

    Great stay at a great location!

    The accommodation is situated in the town, which is very convenient for us to explore the area on feet once arrived. There is a private parking near by owned by a neighboring business, which we were able to park there for 1000yen per day. The staff is very friendly, even though we could only speak English and they spoken mostly all Japanese.
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月3日
    コメントはありません。
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月3日
    コメントはありません。
    doug18
    au

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年1月28日

    A bit of a let down

    No on site laundry. Had to walk ten minutes in freezing snow to do our washing. Common areas weren’t heated. Bathroom wasn’t very clean and had a bad smell the whole time. Weren’t offered discount lift tickets like is usual in nozawa hotels.
    Great location if you want to go out in town. Hotel owner amended our booking when one of our friends couldn’t make it.
読み込み中...