Отзывы

9,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,4
Комфорт
9,1
Расположение объекта размещения
9,7
Удобства
8,5
Персонал
9,6
Соотношение цены и качества
9,1

Отзывы

    Benjamin White
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    B_Baca
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    16 марта 2018

    Great location good value ryokan

    Ryokan hotel that seemed to be family run. Very nice people and cozy atmosphere. Location was right in center of everything. 5-6 minute walk to lifts, 1 minute walk to little Main Street, and 1-2 minutes to bus stop. Nice little Asian breakfast. Ski storage right up front and parking real close though it cost an additional fee. Good value and great location for the money.
    Nik
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 марта 2018

    Lovely people, comfortable, very good value.

    If you don't speak Japanese, finding out about towels, onsen, breakfast etc is tricky.
    Enjoyed the small Onsen (time sliced male/female). Breakfast has to be ordered, time negotiable and is delicious.
    Stephanie
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 марта 2018
    Was a great traditional experience. The room was just as expected, always very quiet and barely ever saw anyone on my floor. Always had the bathroom to myself. The tub/spring area for bathing was very nice, only knew about it and when it was available for women to use due to other reviews as host does not speak much English and signs around lodging are not in English but it was a great stay!
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 февраля 2018
    None
    Perfect, great Japanese hospitality
    Colin
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    13 февраля 2018

    Friendly, clean, good rooms, good bath and drying room for ski gear. Good value in Nozawa Onsen.

    A common area / lounge for guests to meet each other in would be good for the social aspect. The hosts don't speak English so tips on local restaurants, tours etc are not available.
    Property is clean, in good repair and the Jspanese breakfast is good with coffee provided too. Mimiko is friendly and she works hard to make guests comfortable. The in-house bath is also good. Discount lift tickets are provided.
    Mark
    tw

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    12 февраля 2018

    Would do it again...........................................................................

    You get what you pay for......................................
    This is our second time to Nozawa Onsen Our 1st trip We stayed at Nozawa Grand Hotel Chouchinya Located in Nozawa Onsen town center You could hold your breath and walk to any location you wanted too Centrally located Perfect Breakfast is Japanese style, everyday Just keep that in MIND ONE bathing area Men 5-7 pm Women 7-9 pm Keep this in mind Time it right, like us (6:30pm sit down reservation) It worked out perfectly Men shower before dinner Women shower after dinner Would stay here again
    Moritz
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    12 февраля 2018

    Great location with amazing owners. Very enjoyable experience.

    Really nothing to complain about.
    The owners are amazing. Friendly, helpful and committed to make your stay an enjoyable one. Rooms are standard tatami with little extra. Unfortunately no cattle in the room but the host was very fast in preparing hot water in a Thermos for us, so no big drawback here. Shower facilities are very basic but are clean and do their job perfectly fine (especially in a city that's famous for its onsens). The dry room is perfect, if a little small but we had no issues to store our snowboard gear at any time. Everything was wonderfully dry and warm every morning. The best was the host's granddaughter (at least I assume that's who she was) who is simply the most adorable child on this planet!
    ian
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 февраля 2018
    Prefer a bed
    Picked me up at train station because I missed the bus connection
    Ruben
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Zhirui (Jerry)
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 февраля 2018

    Great stay at a great location!

    The accommodation is situated in the town, which is very convenient for us to explore the area on feet once arrived. There is a private parking near by owned by a neighboring business, which we were able to park there for 1000yen per day. The staff is very friendly, even though we could only speak English and they spoken mostly all Japanese.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    doug18
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    28 января 2018

    A bit of a let down

    No on site laundry. Had to walk ten minutes in freezing snow to do our washing. Common areas weren’t heated. Bathroom wasn’t very clean and had a bad smell the whole time. Weren’t offered discount lift tickets like is usual in nozawa hotels.
    Great location if you want to go out in town. Hotel owner amended our booking when one of our friends couldn’t make it.
    Deb
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    8 января 2018
    The walls are thin and my Japanese neighbours on each side spoke loudly at night so it was lucky I didn't want to go to sleep early!
    Great location near the bus stop and centre of town, shops, restaurants, onsens, etc. Hosts don't speak much English and the sign is only in hiragana so it helps if you know some Japanese. You can order a Japanese breakfast if you want one. Good size Japanese style room with futon and tatami matting.
    Mark
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    4 марта 2017
    There was a lack of showers. Onsen was small but very nice after a days skiing. Also found pillows too thin. However this is traditional accommodation and quite inexpensive. .
    Great location. Very clean. Very nice owner, although she did not have much english.
    Anna
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 февраля 2017
    Rice pillows
    Amazing hospitality and location
    felix
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    27 февраля 2017

    a memorable warm and friendly hostel

    staff can't speak English
    friendly staff. very convenient location. clean room
    Jacqueline
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 февраля 2017
    The hostess at Chouchinya was so lovely. From the beautiful coffee and kit Kat she brought up to my room after I checked in, to the amazing Japanese breakfast she made for me in the morning, to the delicious apple she rushed off to get for me before I checked out. Beautiful, clean, simple Japanese style accommodation in the heart of the village, a great place to feel at home - wish I'd been able to stay longer. Easy access to the slopes, delicious restaurants and of course all of Nozawa's famous Onsen. お清和になりました!ありがとうございました!
    Elizabeth
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 февраля 2017

    Great place to stay

    A breakfast service would have been handy.
    Great spot right in the middle of town. The staff were lovely and very helpful. The rooms were clean and well presented.
Идет загрузка отзывов